2019-2020 Teachers and Employees of the Year

2019-2020 Teachers and Employees of the Year
Posted on 11/01/2019

Flagler Schools is proud to announce this year’s winners of our individual school and department Teachers and Support Employees of the Year. All winners will be celebrated January 16, 2020, during a gala at Flagler Auditorium. It is at this event the District Teacher and Support Employee of the Year will be named. They will then go on to represent Flagler Schools in statewide competition.

Join us in congratulating these top educators and employees!


Teacher of the Year

Employee of the Year

Bunnell Elementary

April Adams

Annette Herlihy

Belle Terre Elementary

Kristin Frank

Ben Ceja

Old Kings Elementary

Joy Sanfilippo

Karlene Chaviano

Rymfire Elementary

Michelle Seth

Tiffany Learn

Wadsworth Elementary

Carrie Harris

Cindy Cashman

Buddy Taylor Middle

Michelle Coolican

Nikki Smith

Indian Trails Middle

Suzanne Haibon

Lynn Schroeder

Flagler-Palm Coast High

Evana Fretterd

Cathy Butts

Matanzas High

Gloria Barton

Celeste Parracho

Flagler Technical Institute

Mariann Mahnke

Pamela Sarria

Custodial Services

Robert “Bobby” Wilson

Food Services

Portia Jefferson

Government Services Building

Erica Lovelette

Plant Services

Lynn Mellow


Bryan Holley


Bonnie Wright

FlaglerSchools.com © 2019 Flagler County Public Schools.